It is currently August 20th, 2019, 10:35 am



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Captcha why?
PostPosted: September 29th, 2017, 5:51 pm 

Joined: July 6th, 2016, 6:41 pm
Posts: 14
Why on my licensed copy version 2.62 now in status appear "captcha" ??

How to disable/remove ?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: captcha why?
PostPosted: October 1st, 2017, 7:51 pm 
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: March 10th, 2011, 11:14 pm
Posts: 9748
Location: Earth
Some forums are using (asking to enter) captcha when you are posting.

You can use auto-captcha as described in FAQ and the captcha would be solved automatically.

You would see the same captcha when posting via browser.

_________________
themaPoster | themaCreator | themaManager | themaLeecher | themaRegister


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Theme designed by stylerbb.net © 2008
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
All times are UTC