It is currently January 18th, 2020, 3:53 pm



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Duplicate post filter in status.
PostPosted: November 5th, 2019, 3:35 pm 

Joined: March 30th, 2015, 12:31 pm
Posts: 337
can we have an option like themamanager "Filter duplicate post" we can add the domain name in search box and then click "Filter duplicate post"

i found if site is down and TP cannot make post, later if i retry sometimes same post add multiple times for posting status.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Duplicate post filter in status.
PostPosted: January 6th, 2020, 3:28 pm 
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: March 10th, 2011, 11:14 pm
Posts: 10070
Location: Earth
You can enable in "CONFIG" -> "General posting" -> "Check for duplicate subject" to deal with this (it checks in statuses as well).

I have added this filter for next update as well (4.33).

_________________
themaPoster | themaCreator | themaManager | themaLeecher | themaRegister


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Theme designed by stylerbb.net © 2008
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
All times are UTC