themaPoster
http://poster.themasoftware.com/forum/

Forum replacements problems.
http://poster.themasoftware.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=634
Page 73 of 74

Author:  JiPla [ October 2nd, 2023, 8:28 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Forum replacements problems.

Previously in TAG
AUTOMOBILE
Later in TAG
Empty (nothing)

Author:  Freddy [ October 3rd, 2023, 6:10 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Forum replacements problems.

If you mean to remove from tags field you need to add the replacement for tags under "Tags" tab (not "Message").

Search for:
Code:
AUTOMOBILE


Replace with:
Code:
(leave empty)


Or to remove all tags:

Search for:
Code:
.+


Replace with:
Code:
(leave empty)


Enable regex search.

Author:  JiPla [ October 3rd, 2023, 8:57 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Forum replacements problems.

Thank you for your answer.

I had done it that way before, but it doesn't work.
If I leave blank it doesn't change, but if I enter another text it changes.

Image

Author:  Freddy [ October 3rd, 2023, 10:32 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Forum replacements problems.

Can you make a screenshot where you want to remove the tags from?

Is it inside message text?

Or what do you mean exactly by "TAG"?

Author:  JiPla [ October 3rd, 2023, 11:32 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Forum replacements problems.

When I created it, I created this code in the template.

<tags>HB</tags>

It works well that way too.

But some forums have problems with tags.
That's why I don't want it on a forum.
I tried deleting it via ThemaPoster, but it doesn't work.
I need a solution for this.

[img]https://abload.de/img/2023-10-0313_27_10-edtgcr8.png[ /img]

Author:  Freddy [ October 3rd, 2023, 4:46 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Forum replacements problems.

You might have some other settings enabled which affect it.

Do this: "Help" menu (at the top) -> "Support" -> "Compress" -> send me the file which it opens (via PM on any files host).

Will review your settings.

Mention the website URL as well.

Author:  wipib73 [ October 8th, 2023, 11:03 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Forum replacements problems.

Hello, Can I do this replacement?

Xorsist - At the Somber Steps To Serenity (2023)

to this

Xorsist - At the Somber Steps To Serenity FLAC 24 bit

The year can be different, it's not always (2023)

Author:  Freddy [ October 9th, 2023, 12:30 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Forum replacements problems.

Search for:
Code:
\([0-9]{4}\)


Replace with:
Code:
FLAC 24 bit


Enable regex search.

Author:  zaika [ December 6th, 2023, 10:57 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Forum replacements problems.

ITs possible this Freddy

Before

Code:
[code]LINK1[/code]
[code]LINK2[/code]


After

Code:
[spoiler][hide]
[url=LINK1][b]Download da FILECRYPT[/b][/url]
[url=LINK2][b]Download da KEEPLINKS[/b][/url]
[/hide][/spoiler]


thx for help

Author:  Crackpot [ December 7th, 2023, 10:47 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Forum replacements problems.

search for
Code:
\[code](.*?)\[/code]\s*\[code](.*?)\[/code]


replace with
Code:
[spoiler][hide] [url=$1][b]Download da FILECRYPT[/b][/url] [url=$2][b]Download da KEEPLINKS[/b][/url] [/hide][/spoiler]


add \n for line break as per as your requirement.

Author:  Freddy [ December 7th, 2023, 1:05 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Forum replacements problems.

That's incorrect. Missing espace for ] in code tags, but it's almost good.

Will write corrected a bit later or maybe you could correct it.

Edit:

Here is corrected with new lines as well:

Search for:
Code:
\[code\](.*?)\[/code\]\s*\[code\](.*?)\[/code\]


Replace with:
Code:
[spoiler][hide]\n[url=$1][b]Download da FILECRYPT[/b][/url]\n[url=$2][b]Download da KEEPLINKS[/b][/url]\n[/hide][/spoiler]


Enable regex search.

Author:  zaika [ December 7th, 2023, 8:23 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Forum replacements problems.

thx i will try

Author:  Crackpot [ December 8th, 2023, 10:05 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Forum replacements problems.

ah i missed that part, but somehow output is still working though :mrgreen:

Author:  Crackpot [ December 16th, 2023, 9:45 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Forum replacements problems.

i using two host. but sometimes for one section one site get host1 and another site get host2.

i could have simply use ban host. but for other section I use one common host.


possible to do this?

what is in my mind is add [mark1][new_image]..[/new_image][/mark1]
Code:
(\[new_image\][\s\S]*?img2\.pixhost\.com[\s\S]*?\[\/new_image\])

[mark1]$1[/mark1]


after that remove all imgbox domain inside [mark1]...[/mark1]. and this is the part I am not sure how to do that.

Code:
input:
[new_image][newimg]https://images2.imgbox.com/c5/d8/vZh2jPTQ_o.jpg[/newimg] [newimg]https://images2.imgbox.com/b3/9b/3oQTPTz3_o.jpg[/newimg] [newimg]https://images2.imgbox.com/4e/d2/Vzbuvs9l_o.jpg[/newimg] [newimg]https://images2.imgbox.com/87/e9/VWIllfi6_o.jpg[/newimg]
[newimg]https://img2.pixhost.com/file/sw/Bigfoot.Family.2020.3D.1080p.BluRay.x264-SURCODE_preview1.jpg[/newimg] [newimg]https://img2.pixhost.com/file/sx/Bigfoot.Family.2020.3D.1080p.BluRay.x264-SURCODE_preview2.jpg[/newimg] [newimg]https://img2.pixhost.com/file/sy/Bigfoot.Family.2020.3D.1080p.BluRay.x264-SURCODE_preview3.jpg[/newimg] [newimg]https://img2.pixhost.com/file/sz/Bigfoot.Family.2020.3D.1080p.BluRay.x264-SURCODE_preview4.jpg[/newimg][/new_image]



[new_image][newimg]https://images2.imgbox.com/c5/d8/vZh2jPTQ_o.jpg[/newimg] [newimg]https://images2.imgbox.com/b3/9b/3oQTPTz3_o.jpg[/newimg] [newimg]https://images2.imgbox.com/4e/d2/Vzbuvs9l_o.jpg[/newimg] [newimg]https://images2.imgbox.com/87/e9/VWIllfi6_o.jpg[/newimg][/new_image]


output:

[new_image]newimg]https://img2.pixhost.com/file/sw/Bigfoot.Family.2020.3D.1080p.BluRay.x264-SURCODE_preview1.jpg[/newimg] [newimg]https://img2.pixhost.com/file/sx/Bigfoot.Family.2020.3D.1080p.BluRay.x264-SURCODE_preview2.jpg[/newimg] [newimg]https://img2.pixhost.com/file/sy/Bigfoot.Family.2020.3D.1080p.BluRay.x264-SURCODE_preview3.jpg[/newimg] [newimg]https://img2.pixhost.com/file/sz/Bigfoot.Family.2020.3D.1080p.BluRay.x264-SURCODE_preview4.jpg[/newimg][/new_image]



[new_image][newimg]https://images2.imgbox.com/c5/d8/vZh2jPTQ_o.jpg[/newimg] [newimg]https://images2.imgbox.com/b3/9b/3oQTPTz3_o.jpg[/newimg] [newimg]https://images2.imgbox.com/4e/d2/Vzbuvs9l_o.jpg[/newimg] [newimg]https://images2.imgbox.com/87/e9/VWIllfi6_o.jpg[/newimg][/new_image]

Author:  Crackpot [ December 16th, 2023, 1:45 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Forum replacements problems.

not sure if it's possible or not.




Code:
input
test [csize]Release Size: 13.06 GB[/csize] test

[xsize]{size}[/xsize]


output
test [csize]Release Size: 13.06 GB[/csize] test

[xsize]Release Size: 13.06 GB[/xsize]


edit:

following one is working with notepad++ but not in TP. maybe I missing some slash or something
Code:
(\[csize\](.*?)\[/csize\])(.*?)\[xsize\]\{size\}\[/xsize\]
$1$3[xsize]$2[/xsize]

Page 73 of 74 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/